Members Directory

Thanks to our individual and corporate members who are committed to better residential building and remodeling. If you are not yet a member, check out all the benefits here.

When you become a member, you will also get these awesome benefits:

  • Watch our exclusive educational webinars
  • Discounts on continuing education events
  • Register your business in our members directory
  • Project consulting / Design review discounts
  • Much More!
ContactcompanyProfessionStatecityEmailphone
Matt Cookmatt@g-energy.com
Steve Kamrasssteve@sarethbuilders.com
Mike Holcombleedforhomes@gmail.com
Dan SchoonmakerWest MI Sustainable Business Forum (WMSBF)dschoonmaker@wmsbf.org
Tom Bassett-Dilleyinfo@drawingonplace.com
Daniel Morrisondaniel@collectiveidea.com
Steve MickleyAmerican Institute of Building and DesignAssociationsteve.mickley@aibd.org
Debra ColemanSun Plans Inc.ArchitectALMobiledebra28@sunplans.com(251) 341-0509
DavidMEECAAssociationALdgard@5lakesenergy.com
Donovan NetherlandTread Light ConstructionOwnerARFayettevilletreadlightconstruction@gmail.com4794351109
Laurie FriedmanLaurie FriedmanArchitect + EducationCASan Anselmolefarchitect@gmail.com(415) 686-1652
David ZinkNoneNoneCOSteamboat Springsdwzink@gmail.com970-531-3428
Scott MillsAboutsavingheat.comProject DeveloperCOCarbondalescott@aboutsavingheat.com9704568099
Kristen UittoCaddis,pcArchitectCOBoulderkristen@caddispc.com303-443-3629
Alison BlissAlison BlissRealtorCTGlastonburyalisonfriedmanbliss@gmail.com8607123832
Anthony FioreAnthony Fiore Construction, Inc.ContractorFLEnglewoodtonyfiore@fioreconstruction.com(941) 650-3367
Margaret ChristBEE Green Realty LLCBroker/OwnerFloridaBradentonpeggy@peggychrist.com941-704-4569
David GraceA Classical StudioPresidentGARoswelldgrace@aclassicalstudio.com770-248-2800
Benjamin Van HorneGreenline Homes, LLCBuilderILRiversidebvanhorne@greenlinehomes.com(312) 523-5265
Mike KollmanSmartHaus + Wexler/KollmanArchitect + BuilderILPrairie Viewmike@wexko.com(847) 913-0407
Chris WollmuthChris Wollmuth DesignArchitectILOak Parkchris@chriswollmuthdesign.com(847) 951-7568
Joe KonopackiJoe KonopackiHome Inspector and Home Audit ProfessionalILNapervillejoe@insightpsinc.com630 283-2248
Regina McClintonRegina McClintonArchitectILLaGrangeram8688@sbcgloobal.net6304307172
Joel FreemanGrumman/Butkus AssociatesProject ManagerILEvanstonfreemansmaller@mindspring.com8478690955
Mark MillerMark A. Miller Architects/builders inc
ArchitectILEvanston
mark@zenplusarchitecture.com
(773) 764-3569
Lindsey EltonEco AchieversPresidentILChicagolindsey@ecoachievers.com7088484980
Jeff YurkaninJeff YurkaninHomeownerILChicagojeffyurkanin@comcast.net(773) 505-8071
Lawrence ZimmerNPLH, Inc.designerINMichigan Citylzimmer@nplhinc.com3123439143
Bridget FiskBridget FiskInterior DesignerINIndianapolisbfisk@hermankittle.com(317) 846-3111
Alan WallerWater FurnanceTerritory Manager MichiganINFort Waynealan.waller@waterfurnace.com(260) 442.2258
Kevin McKennaHome Energy Raters, LLCHERSMASagamoreinfo@energycodehelp.com(508) 833-3100
Karine ScheurerKVS DesignOwnerMANORTH EASTONkarine@kvsdesign.comkarine@kvsdesign.com
Deborah WinnetteGreen Design Consutlants, LLCLEED Green Rater, Realtor, Licensed Builder, PMP, Home Energy Score Assessor, HERS RaterMIWaterforddebwinnette@gmail.com2489198199
David DyeDavid F. Dye, ArchitectArchitectMISpring Lakedavidfdye99@gmail.com(616) 821-0936
Brian CarnaghiPresbyterian Villages of Michigan PVMDeveloperMISouthfieldbcarnaghi@pvm.org
Eldon HoweHowe constructionownerMInewaygototalicf@gmail.com231 349 0955
John FreemandGLREAAssocaitionMILansingjfreeman13@comcast.net
Emily PetzEmily.k.petzLLCOwnerMIKalamazooemily.k.petz@gmail.com616-516-0385
Paul AbuevaPaul AbuevaBuilderMIKalamazoopaul_abueva@yahoo.com(269) 598-5263
Jeff DombrowskiWest MI Housing AllianceDeveloperMIHudsonvillejp.dombrowski@svn.com(616) 667-7086
Synia JordanSamaria Js SalonCosmetologist/RealtorMIGrand Rapidsblessingsthatflow@gmail.com6166330580
Lisa TiedtWell AbodeBuilding BiologistMIGrand Rapidslisa@wellabode.com2069318549
Caitlin GrantFive Star Real EstateRealtorMIGrand Rapidscaitlin@caitlingrant.com6168266779
Kellie KalishFive Star Real EstateReal Estate AgentMIGrand Rapidskellie@kalishproperties.com616.422.4777
Luke WindramAether, LLCOwnerMIGrand Rapidslwindram@gmail.com6162642643
Dan GreenNHBPChief Planning OfficerMIGrand Rapidsdgreen@nhbpi.com6165143660
Mark KrierAerobarrier West MichiganOwnerMIGrand Rapidsmark.krier@gmail.com616-275-0173
Helen LehmanNew DVLP CorporationOwnerMIGrand Rapidshelen@newdevelopmentcorp.org6164586733
Jennifer VeldermanKey RealtyRealtorMIGrand Rapidsjennifer@jennifervhomes.com616.312.6378
Daniel GeurinkInk Home ServicesCertified Master Inspector®MIGrand Rapidsinkhomeservices@gmail.com616-848-9401
GayleGayle DeBruynProfessorMIGrand Rapidsgayledebruyn@ferris.edu
Evan MathisonMathison | Mathison ArchitectsArchitectMIgrand rapidsevan@mathisonarchitects.com6169200545
Jamison LenzCatalyst PartnersRaterMIGrand Rapidsjamison@catalyst-partners.com6164541111
Chris BennettDwelling Place of Grand Rapids Nonprofit Housing CorporationDeveloperMIGrand Rapidscbennett@dwellingplacegr.org(616) 855-0423
Mark TuckfieldAmerican Community DevelopersAsset ManagerMIDetroitmtuckfield@acdmail.com8104995594
Sam SimonettaSlipstreamField Outreach ManagerMIDeertonlcellc@hotmail.com9068928504
Jacob VierzenR-Value HomesPresidentMIClarksvillejakev@rvaluehomes.com616.299.3654
Stewart ElliottRight Home Company, LLCfounder, managing memberMIChelseaselliott@righthomecompany.com734 686 4950
Sarah GardnerVectorSource, LLCChief Financial OfficerMIAnn Arborsarah@vectorsource.com2484163821
Doug SelbyMeadowlark Design+BuildCo-FounderMIAnn Arbordoug@homewithmeadowlark.com7342620825
Corri SandwickCorri Sandwick ArchitectureArchitectMIAdacorri.sandwick@gmail.com6127104352
peter skorniabazzani building companyPresidentMichigangrand rapidspeter@bazzani.com6163406668
Paul SchollmeierEfficiency DetectivesRaterMNWinonapwsolar23@msn.com507-450-5317
Dana ParkerBlueGreen Alliance FoundationNational Program ManagerMNMinneapolisdanap@bgafoundation.org(248) 830-5147
Scott NewlandScott NewlandArchitectMNMinneapolisscott@newlandarchitecture.com(612) 926-2424
Marc SlootSALA ArchitectsArchitectMNMinneapolismsloot@salaarc.com(612)3793037
Jeremiah BattlesAcacia ArchitectsArchitectMNGolden Valleyjbattles@acaciaarchitects.com(612) 599-0265
Sherri WeaverSherri WeaverDesignerMOLees Summitsherri@sherriweaverdesign.com(816) 525-3506
Dean R. MonD. R. Mon Group Inc.President / C.E.O.NJShrewsburydean@mongroupnj.com732-440-4329
Tracey StephensTracey Stephens Interior Design IncOwner/DesignerNJMontclairtracey@traceystephens.com9732028130
Rahil ShahSteven Winter AssociatesEnergy EngineerNYNew Yorkrahil@nyu.edu2125645800
Colin RichardsonColin RichardsonArchitectNYHawthornecolinrichardson@gmail.com(914) 329-6844
Hallie BowieNew Leaf Home Design, LLCarchitectOHAkronhallie@newleafhomedesign.com330-329-6901
Phyl WiltonHERSTARRaterOKTulsaphyllies58@gmail.com9183829070
noble sokoloskyExecutive HomesManagerOKTulsarealtitleguy@gmail.com9186367313
Kaitlin CarrollThe Atmospheric FundEnergy & IEQ Research CoordinatorONTorontokcarroll@taf.ca14163936384
Rick LindemannRick LindemannDesignORAshlandlindemanndesign@icloud.com(503) 866-4742
Micah HansonHEXAGON STUDIO ARCHITECTSPrincipalSCPhiladelphiamicah@hexagon-arch.com2155102880
Ken BlockKnox Housing PartnershipHERS RaterTennesseeknoxvillekenblock-bpr@tds.net(865) 803-1522
Joel AnorgaAdams DesignersBuilding DesignerTXHoustonadamsd.joel@gmail.com(713) 473-3303
Sam MorganS W Morgan Fine Home Design LLCManaging memberUTSouth Jordansam@morganfinehomes.com8013675380
Gretchen MaiaGretchen MaiaArchitectVAViennagmaia@sim2inc.com(571) 340-8033
Carol RichardRoss Street DesignArchitectWIMadisoncarol@rossstreetdesign.com(404) 213-2774